Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aragosta Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

St. George

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Aragosta Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joseph 5 months ago

Rack of Lamb

My wife and I celebrated our 35 wedding anniversary, this past week. The food was amazing, the lobster bisque was outstanding. The Rack of Lamb was cooked to perfection. Our server Tee made us feel welcome and like part of the family. Would highly recommend this restaurant. We will be back.

Martigraff 5 months ago

Oscar Filet Mignon

Aragosta was my husband's choice to celebrate his birthday and it exceeded expectations for our party of 10. Chef Imi made a point of greeting us and considered special requests for vegetarians in the group. We enjoyed sample plates of appetizers, soup and entree's and desert which were each excellent, beautifully presented and satisfying. Our server, Tee, was friendly and helpful. The pianist was a nice touch to a perfect evening! We will return!

Andelynvirginia 6 months ago

Colossal Sea Scallops

The scallops were delicious and cooked perfectly. Everything we ordered was a hit, and Tee was very welcoming and helpful. The chef brought my husband and I out a rose for our anniversary and gave us a free dessert. He offered us the sticky pudding, which isn't something I would have picked out on my own. But we were pleasantly surprised, it was delicious!

Nanaeight088 9 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

I had the Lobster Ravioli with a dinner salad. It was scrumptious! Perfectly prepared with lots of lobster in each ravioli shell. Flavor was on point, and presentation was beautiful. Dinner salad was fresh, tasty, and original. Who would have thought dried banana was the secret ingredient to take this salad to another level? I can't wait to go back and try another amazing entree!

Franny 11 months ago

Colossal Sea Scallops

Finest European experience here in St. George, Ut - Service was pleasant and well timed. Food was elegantly mouth watering. Birthday celebrating treat for a very good and dear friend that was plus. plus. Soup and salad to start and the most generous portions from scallops to chateaubriand. Highly recommended and look forward to going back.

Evonne 5 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

Chef Imi treated our party of 14 like royalty! We were greeted with hot appetizers and wine followed by a selection of cold appetizers and dinner of sea bass, crab, lobster and Hungarian goulash. The sea bass and the crab were the best ever! The grand finale was dessert served with a fine Tokay selected by the chef.

Christopher 6 months ago

Rack of Lamb

Aragosta is a regular stop while traveling. The service is friendly and never over bearing. The chef always makes a stop at the table to make sure things are up to par. The only challenge I find is trying to decide what to order, since there are so many delicious choices. The rack of lamb in one of my favorite items on the menu, never overcooked. Always recommend Aragosta to friends traveling in the area. Looking forward to my next visit.

Glen 9 months ago

Aragosta Lobster Tail

I had the 12-14 ounce Lobster Tail. It is easy to overcook a large tail like this, but the chef was on top of it- perfectly prepared and very flavorful. The mashed potatoes, carrots, and broccolini complimented the lobster nicely, but the star was definitely the lobster. I will order this again ... and again!

Jenny 11 months ago

Aragosta Lobster Tail

This is such a beautiful setting for a wonderful meal. We brought our 4 Hungarian visitor's from Virginia to meet Chef Ime and to enjoy his world class cuisine. Everything was perfect as usual, and our guests were quite impressed. It was such a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere that we over stayed and ended up being the last to leave, and Chef Ime had to unlock the door for us. Such great service and friendship in almost never found anymore. We do enjoy the Aragosta so very much.

Caroleitalia 11 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

I have never enjoyed lobster ravioli as much as I have till I ordered it at Aragostas. The raviolis was cooked to perfection and the sauce was heavenly. I would recommend this to anyone that wants to enjoy the best ravioli dinner ever